Stephanie Plum Series

On August 26, 1994, Janet Evanovich released One For The Money. This novel introduced the world to Stephanie Plum and her adventures as a bounty hunter.

The Stephanie Plum series has since become immensely popular and resulted in many New York Times bestsellers for Evanovich, as well as a movie adaptation of the first novel.

It’s nice and easy to keep track of the order in which you should read the books as their titles go in numerical order. Having said that, in addition to the main series novels, there have been several ‘Between The Numbers’ books and a short story that all feature Plum.

We’ve therefore provided below two lists of all the Stephanie Plum books in chronological order. The first contains all of the full-length novels, while the second list contains all of the other stories featuring Stephanie.

Each of the titles links to a page created especially for that book; on those pages you’ll find:

  • The release date
  • A description of the story
  • An image of the novel’s front cover
  • A link to the book on Amazon where you can check out reviews by other readers or buy a copy for yourself

If you’d like to see how these fit in with all of Janet Evanovich’s other books, check out our complete list of her stories here.

Stephanie Plum Series In Order

Full-Length Novels

  1. One For The Money
  2. Two For The Dough
  3. Three To Get Deadly
  4. Four To Score
  5. High Five
  6. Hot Six
  7. Seven Up
  8. Hard Eight
  9. To The Nines
  10. Ten Big Ones
  11. Eleven On Top
  12. Twelve Sharp
  13. Lean Mean Thirteen
  14. Fearless Fourteen
  15. Finger Lickin’ Fifteen
  16. Sizzling Sixteen
  17. Smokin’ Seventeen
  18. Explosive Eighteen
  19. Notorious Nineteen
  20. Takedown Twenty
  21. Top Secret Twenty-One
  22. Tricky Twenty-Two
  23. Turbo Twenty-Three
  24. Hardcore Twenty-Four
  25. Look Alive Twenty-Five
  26. Twisted Twenty-Six

Other Stories

  1. The Last Peep
  2. Visions Of Sugar Plums
  3. Plum Lovin’
  4. Plum Lucky
  5. Plum Spooky