Knight & Moon Series

On August 16, 2016, Janet Evanovich and Phoef Sutton released Curious Minds. This was the first book to feature charmingly eccentric Emerson Knight and professional go-getter Riley Moon.

On this page, you can find a list of all the books in the Knight & Moon series. The title of each story links to a page where you can find the following details:

  • The date it was published
  • A description of the story
  • An image of the book cover
  • A link to the novel on Amazon where you can check out reviews by other readers or purchase a copy if you’ve not read it yet

If you’re interested in finding out about all of Janet Evanovich’s other stories, take a look at our complete list of her books in order.

Knight & Moon Series In Order

  1. Curious Minds
  2. Dangerous Minds