Janet Evanovich – The Mark

The Mark by Janet Evanovich and Raymond Benson is the sixth book in the Fox & O’Hare series.

The release date of The Mark will be February 5, 2019.

The Mark book description

A sinister adversary has Nick Fox and Kate O’Hare in his crosshairs, and will stop at nothing to eliminate them.

They’ll need to assemble the team to defeat their enemy. Unfortunately, their number one player, Kate’s father, is on the run and on the most wanted list, after being betrayed by an old friend.

The trio is going to have to watch their backs at every turn to rid the world of their two greatest foes, and clear their names.

Janet Evanovich The Mark

Click the book cover to read reviews of The Mark on Amazon