Janet Evanovich – Hard Eight

Hard Eight is the 8th book in Janet Evanovich’s Stephanie Plum series.

This story was released on June 18, 2002.

Hard Eight book description

The #1 bestselling phenomenon continues in the eighth Stephanie Plum novel. The stakes get higher, the crimes get nastier, the chases get faster, and the men get hotter.

This time Stephanie, Morelli, Ranger. Lula, Valerie, and Grandma Mazur are strapped in for the ride of their lives. Stephanie is hired to find a missing child.

But things aren’t always as they seem and Stephanie must determine if she’s working for the right side of the law.

Plus, there’s the Morelli question: can a Jersey girl keep her head on straight when more than just bullets are aimed for her heart?

And with the Plum and Morelli relationship looking rocky, is it time for Ranger to move in for the kill?

Janet Evanovich Hard Eight

Click the book cover to read reviews of Hard Eight on Amazon