Janet Evanovich Bibliography

On this page you can find a complete Janet Evanovich bibliography – a list of all her books in alphabetical order.

We also have a separate list of her novels in chronological order – you can find that here.

This bibliography has links to dedicated pages for each of her stories. On those pages, you can find the following details:

  • When the story was released
  • Details of any co-author (if applicable)
  • A description of the book
  • An image of the book cover
  • A link to the novel on Amazon for you to get a copy or read reviews

Janet Evanovich Bibliography

Back To The Bedroom
Curious Minds
Dangerous Minds
Eleven On Top
Explosive Eighteen
Fearless Fourteen
Finger Lickin’ Fifteen
Foul Play
Four To Score
Full Blast
Full Bloom
Full House
Full Scoop
Full Speed
Full Tilt
Hard Eight
Hardcore Twenty-Four
Hero At Large
High Five
Hot Six
Hot Stuff
How I Write
Lean Mean Thirteen
Look Alive Twenty-Five
Love In A Nutshell
Love Overboard
Metro Girl
Motor Mouth
Naughty Neighbor
Notorious Nineteen
One For The Money
Plum Lovin’
Plum Lucky
Plum Spooky
Pros And Cons
Seven Up
Sizzling Sixteen
Smokin’ Seventeen
Takedown Twenty
Ten Big Ones
The Big Kahuna
The Bounty
The Chase
The Grand Finale
The Heist
The Husband List
The Job
The Last Peep
The Pursuit
The Rocky Road To Romance
The Scam
The Shell Game
Three To Get Deadly
To The Nines
Top Secret Twenty-One
Tricky Twenty-Two
Troublemaker 1
Troublemaker 2
Turbo Twenty-Three
Twelve Sharp
Twisted Twenty-Six
Two For The Dough
Visions Of Sugar Plums
Wicked Appetite
Wicked Business
Wicked Charms
Wife For Hire