Full Series

In 1989, Janet Evanovich released the novel Full House. It took another 14 years before she released Full Tilt which then continued in to the Full series.

Although the first novel was written solely by Evanovich, the other five novels were co-written with Charlotte Hughes. All six of the stories were subsequently reissued between 2012 – 2015.

We’ve published a list below to help you keep track of which books are part of the Full series and the order in which they were published.

The title of each book links to a page for that particular book. On those pages, you can find the following information:

  • When the story was first released and when it was reissued
  • A description of the novel
  • An image of the book cover
  • A link to the book on Amazon for you to read reviews and/or buy a copy

If you’d like to see how these stories fit in with all of her other released, we have a complete list of Janet Evanovich’s novels in chronological order.

Full Series In Order

  1. Full House
  2. Full Tilt
  3. Full Speed
  4. Full Blast
  5. Full Bloom
  6. Full Scoop

You can also get all six books from the Full series in this box set: