Fox & O’Hare Series

On May 21, 2013, Janet Evanovich and Lee Goldberg released Pros And Cons. This was a short story that introduced the world to two new characters – Nicolas Fox and Kate O’Hare.

This short story was followed up by some full-length novels featuring the pair which have quickly become popular with Evanovich’s fans.

On this page, you can find a list of all the books containing Fox & O’Hare. The list has links to pages for each of the stories where you can find the following details:

  • When it was released
  • A description of the book
  • An image of the cover
  • A link to the short story / novel on Amazon so that you can check out reviews by other readers or to get a copy for yourself

If you’d like to see a list of all her novels – not just those featuring Fox & O’Hare – we have a separate page that lists all of Janet Evanovich’s books in order chronologically.

Fox & O’Hare Series In Order

  1. The Heist
  2. The Chase
  3. The Job
  4. The Scam
  5. The Pursuit
  6. The Big Kahuna
  7. The Bounty

Fox & O’Hare Short Stories

  1. Pros And Cons
  2. The Shell Game