Elsie Hawkins Series

In 1989, Janet Evanovich published Back To The Bedroom. This was the first novel in what was to become the Elsie Hawkins series.

She subsequently released three further books in the series before finding much greater success with the Stephanie Plum series.

On this page you can find a list of all the books in the series featuring Elsie Hawkins. The list links to pages for each of the novels where you can discover more about the story, when it was published and how to get a copy.

If you’d like to see a list of all Janet Evanovich’s books in order of when they were published, check out our chronological list.

Elsie Hawkins Series In Order

  1. Back To The Bedroom
  2. Smitten
  3. Wife For Hire
  4. The Rocky Road To Romance