Alex Barnaby Series

In 2004, Janet Evanovich started publishing a new series that featured the character Alex Barnaby.

The series started off with two main novels that were written by herself, followed by two graphic novels that were co-written with Alex Evanovich and illustrated by Joelle Jones.

On this page we’ve produced a list of all these stories in chronological order. The list links to pages for each of the books, where you can find out the dates they were published, descriptions of the stories, pictures of the front cover and links to buy the books on Amazon.

If you’d like to see how these fit in with all of her other novels, take a look at our complete list of Janet Evanovich books in order.

Alex Barnaby Series In Order

  1. Metro Girl
  2. Motor Mouth
  3. Troublemaker 1
  4. Troublemaker 2