Janet Evanovich Book List

Welcome to Janet Evanovich Book List!

No matter whether you’re a long-time fan or are completely new to her novels, we have everything you need to find out more about all of her books.

To help you find your way around, here’s a quick guide to our site:

Bibliography – This has a list of all her books in alphabetical order

Books In Order – This page contains a complete list of every Janet Evanovich book in chronological order

Stephanie Plum – This lists all the stories featuring Stephanie Plum – not just the main series books, but also the ‘Between The Numbers’ novels and a short story

Fox & O’Hare – Find out more about the series featuring Nicolas Fox and Kate O’Hare that’s co-written with Lee Goldberg

Wicked – This has a list of all the Wicked books that follow the adventures of Lizzy and Diesel

Knight & Moon – Discover more about the series featuring Emerson Knight and Riley Moon which Janet co-authored with Phoef Sutton

Full – This page contains more information about all the novels in the Full series, most of which were written with Charlotte Hughes

Alex Barnaby – This has a list of the books and graphic novels about Alex Barnaby

Elsie Hawkins – This page lists all the stories in the Elsie Hawkins series

Newsletter – Don’t be the last to find out about the new Janet Evanovich book – sign up for our free email newsletter and we’ll make sure you’re the first to know about her new novels

To make it even easier to find out about each of her books, on the right hand side of every page there are links to pages for every single one of her stories.

We hope you find everything you need at Janet Evanovich Book List – happy reading!